Lake Norman Homebuilders Association

LNHBA Officers & Staff

201 Elected Officers

 

Executive Committee

Johnny Beane
President
johnny@beasonnc.com

Chris Lorenz
Vice President
chris@lorenzcustombuilders.com

Brooks Henderson
Immediate Past President
brooks@hendersonbuildinggroup.com

Josh Burger
Associate Vice President
josh@insouthins.com

Alma Jacobs
Secretary
almajacobs@atlanticbay.com

Ryan Waddle
Treasurer
rwaddle@peoplesbanknc.com


 

Builder Directors

Tim Merkiel
tmerkielsr@gmail.com

Jim Feldman
jbfprop522@gmail.com

Steve Schreiner
steve@schreiner-design.com

Shanler Helderman

shanler@bellsouth.net

Scott Needham

bdc@infionline.net

 

Associate Directors

Alan Lockcuff

alan.lockcuff@andersencorp.com


 

Staff

Beth White, Executive Officer
bwhite@lakenormanhba.com

 


 

Councils

Legal Council

Megan Gilbert
mhawn@logs.com

Building Performance Council

Steve Schreiner
steve@schreiner-design.com

 


 

Committee Chairpersons

Membership Committee

Alma Jacobs
almajacobs@atlanticbay.com

Associates Committee

Alan Lockcuff

alan.lockcuff@andersencorp.com

Best of the Lake Committee