Lake Norman Homebuilders Association

LNHBA Officers & Staff

2017 Elected Officers

 

Executive Committee

Brooks Henderson
President
brooks@hendersonbuildinggroup.com

Johnny Beane
Vice President
johnny@beasonnc.com

Tom Lowrie
Immediate Past President
tlowrie@carterlumber.com

Daniel Blackwelder
Associate Vice President
d.blackwelder@barefootandcompany.com

Alma Jacobs
Secretary
almajacobs@atlanticbay.com

Ryan Waddle
Treasurer
rwaddle@peoplesbanknc.com


 

Builder Directors

Chris Lorenz
chris@lorenzcustombuilders.com

Jim Feldman
jbfprop522@gmail.com

Steve Schreiner
steve@schreiner-design.com


 

Staff

Beth White, Executive Officer
bwhite@lakenormanhba.com

 


 

Councils

Legal Council

Erin Roberts
erroberts@logs.com

Building Performance Council

Steve Schreiner
steve@schreiner-design.com

Government Affairs

James Hodge

jhodge@canyonstone.com

Professional Women in Building

 

LKN Remodelers Council

Steve Turley

swturley@msn.com

 


 

Committee Chairpersons

Membership Committee

Alma Jacobs
almajacobs@atlanticbay.com

Associates Committee

 

Best of the Lake Committee