Board of Directors

2020 Elected Officers

Executive Committee

Alan Lockcuff
President
president@lakenormanhba.com
alan.lockcuff@andersencorp.com

Colin Chura
Vice President
vicepresident@lakenormanhba.com
Colinc.lakemisthomes@gmail.com

Josh Burger
Associate Vice President
josh@insouthins.com

Alma Jacobs
Secretary
almajacobs@atlanticbay.com

Ryan Waddle
Treasurer
rwaddle@peoplesbanknc.com

Johnny Beane
Past President
johnny@beasonnc.com


Builder Directors

Scott Needham
bdc@infionline.net

Chris Hoffman
info@southerncottage.net

Sean Gallagher
sean@jasperbuilders.com


Associate Directors

Tim Kirk
Tim.kirk@ferguson.com


Staff

Beth White, Executive Officer
eo@lakenormanhba.com


Councils

Legal Council

Ben Thomas
ben@tgglawyers.com


 

Committee Chairpersons

Membership Committee

Alma Jacobs
almajacobs@atlanticbay.com

Associates Committee

Tim Mulcahey
tmulcahy@1stchoicecabinets.com

Best of the Lake

 

Partnership Program
Tim Kirk
Tim.kirk@ferguson.com