Board of Directors

2019 Elected Officers

Executive Committee

Johnny Beane
President
johnny@beasonnc.com

Alan Lockcuff
Vice President
alan.lockcuff@andersencorp.com

Brooks Henderson
Immediate Past President
brooks@hendersonbuildinggroup.com

Josh Burger
Associate Vice President
josh@insouthins.com

Alma Jacobs
Secretary
almajacobs@atlanticbay.com

Ryan Waddle
Treasurer
rwaddle@peoplesbanknc.com


Builder Directors

Chris Lorenz
chris@lorenzcustombuilders.com

Colin Chura
colinc.lakemisthomes@gmail.com

Steve Schreiner
steve@schreiner-design.com

Shanler Helderman
shanler@bellsouth.net

Scott Needham
bdc@infionline.net

Associate Directors


Staff

Beth White, Executive Officer
bwhite@lakenormanhba.com


Councils

Legal Council

Ben Thomas
ben@tgglawyers.com

Building Performance Council

Steve Schreiner
steve@schreiner-design.com


 

Committee Chairpersons

Membership Committee

Alma Jacobs
almajacobs@atlanticbay.com

Associates Committee

Tim Mulcahey
tmulcahy@1stchoicecabinets.com

Best of the Lake Committee

Tracy Petrosky
tracyp137@gmai.com